Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM, Sat: 9:00AM-12:00PM 132 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ody O from naples, fl on 12/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Jacob, kory, & Joe are extremely professional"

"Jacob, kory, & Joe are extremely professional. They made us feel so so comfortable while we waited. The coffee is delicious. The service is best to none. I would highly recommend Dealers Choice!!"
5 Star Rating
Julia Lang from naples, fl on 12/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service and prices! "

"Excellent service and prices! I highly recommend"
5 Star Rating
Mary Sabol from naples, fl on 12/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service at a reasonable price!"

"Excellent service at a reasonable price! Will definitely use them for my regular service and maintenance on my vehicles!"
5 Star Rating
Ted Arslanian from naples, fl on 12/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Its nice to see honest companies in this day and age."

"I am a snow bird, just got to town on November 1st, got a dead battery, called AAA to put in a new battery. The first truck that came out was not Dealers Choice, he changed the battery the car still would not start. He said you better call for a tow truck. Called AAA back and told them to send out another company. Dealers Choice came out, the driver Gabriel said let me see your key fob, the battery was dead in both key fobs. He then went on to show me how to start the car with 2 dead key fob. Went to Auto Zone total cost for 2 batteries 10.00. Thank you Dealers Choice. Its nice to see honest companies in this day and age."
5 Star Rating
Jenna Wakely from naples, fl on 12/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome job from tow to repairs! "

"Awesome job from tow to repairs! Great customer service & price!"
5 Star Rating
Bella Vallozzi from naples, fl on 11/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service and did an excellent job on my car.."

"Great service and did an excellent job on my car for a good price!"
5 Star Rating
Michael Johnson from naples, fl on 11/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fast and easy"

"I go there to get my intoxalock callibrated. Fast and easy."

Reviews from Google

1 Star Rating
Captain Obvious from 06/23/2021:
"Rude dispatchers. The driver was ok."
2 Star Rating
Don Parseghian from 07/17/2021:
"Disappointed. Had oil & filter changed ...after draining the oil, I was told, they had to order oil to refill the crankcase......that took about 40 minutes ??. Additionally I had tires rotated...I found it interesting the tires were rotated, but tire pressures were not adjusted to pressures recommended by manufacturer."
1 Star Rating
Emeyeme Hernandez from 04/30/2021:
"The problem was originally misdiagnosed. The car was not only returned filthy, but also with damages to all seats, dashboard, and headliner. Currently waiting to hear back from manager, who verbally assumed responsibility for the damages and is currently identifying next steps. Rating and comments may change based on resolution of the issues."
5 Star Rating
Greg Ehemann from 05/13/2021:
"I called and told them what was going on with my car after the dealership said it would take 3-4 days to get me in to fix it. Dropped off the car at 9:00 AM and picked it back up at 2:00 PM. Great value and great service. Would highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Joe Lanktree from 08/18/2021:
"I called AAA and they dispatched Dealers Chiice towing. I was broken down on I-75 in Naples in my Tahoe and these guys were top notch. I used to run wreckers and these guys couldn't have been any better! I would definitely use them again in the future!"
1 Star Rating
Kyle Eicher from 05/26/2021:
"Unbelievably bad customer service. I still don't have my car back or even know when its ready. Every time I call they say they'll call me back with details but I never get a call back. Can't get a time estimate, details on the car, nothing. "I'll have the technician call you back in 30 minutes" to which I wait an hour, call them back and get the sane response. I don't care I just need to be able to schedule myself to pickup my car. Lie to me I don't care just say something other than we'll call you back."